Posted on

First thoughts

So instead of studying or doing something productive, I decided I’m going to start a blog.. My own procrastination station 😛

Don’t know what it will be about though.  Maybe I’ll post recipes, some photos, ideas, rants about the beauty of life, rants about the unfairness of life – who knows?  I don’t think that this blog will be about anything specific..  At this stage I will share whatever is interesting or on my mind..  This is something new to me.  If you have got any suggestions or comments feel free to share 🙂

About almostbetty

Wife, Daughter of God, Traveller, Bookworm, Organ Donor

Leave a Reply

