Posted on

Endings

Today was a big day as I said goodbye to a longtime friend.  I don’t know when I will see this person again.  I don’t know if we will stay friends.  I don’t know what is going to happen in the future..

All I know is that God has a plan with every single one of us.  We might try to decide where our life is going to go, but God has a bigger plan.  His plan is much better than we can even imagine.

So we don’t need to be scared of endings. Endings are only new beginnings.  God has it all under control.

Thus I am looking forward to my new beginning 🙂

About almostbetty

Wife, Daughter of God, Traveller, Bookworm, Organ Donor

Leave a Reply

